New Item and Custom Makes

After finishing all the custom orders I had on my list before Christmas, I took a bit of a break from crafting. Partly to do Christmas with my family and partly because I was a little over sitting in front of my sewing machine.
But!

 

I’m back in the saddle.

 

black-and-red01

This plaid flannel infinity scarf is a pretty classic red and black plaid.

 

I showed you this infinity scarf in an earlier post

3195e377-6a16-42bf-9eed-a2ec8d211330

 

I had a few other custom orders for the holidays. This ‘mommy & me’ set…

 

mommyandme

 

This one was tough to make (the fabric was soooo silky and I had to match up those stripes!) but I was proud of how it turned out (I matched up those stripes!)…

melon

 

And this one is just lovely. The material was soft and turned out to be a beautiful scarf. I think it’s a bit heavy for accessory wear, but perfect for a winter scarf.

herringbone

 

Yesterday a friend and I made 4 car seat ponchos, but that’s another post for another day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

