The Jury Is Out

I can’t quite make up my mind about this scarf. Well, sort of. 

 

I know I love the color and the material. But I think it needs a couple of tweaks before it’s ready to be listed in the shop. For one, it’s a bit long for my tastes. I may have my tall friend try it on to see how it looks on her and then decide whether to shorten it up. 
For two, this is a lightweight sweater material. It’s lovely to wear and really not that difficult to work with, but I want to use a thread that is an exact match since you can see it if you stretch the seams. 

For three…well I guess there isn’t a three. 

I just want to curl up under this material and take a nap. That’s not weird, right?

One thought on “The Jury Is Out

  1. Pingback: Scarf, Remade – Belle City Handmade

Leave a Reply

