WIP (still)

Soooo close! I’m on the last color of this blanket I’m making for my niece. She’s due in about 3 weeks (and will likely be here a bit early)…I’ll be finishing right on time! I’ve been weaving in ends as I go; it’s my least favorite chore and I didn’t want to end up with hundreds to do all at once. Once I get the light pink stripes finished all that will be left is a border. 

I usually crochet while the kids are resting…today I have a different project to work on. Last night we painted the bathroom ceiling and today I need to paint the walls. Good times. 

Sorry, lovely blanket, you’ll have to wait!

Leave a Reply

