Vintage Fabric

We just got back from a week-long visit with family in Pennsylvania. As much fun as it was and as good as it was to see everyone, it was so good to sleep in my own bed again!
While we were there my husband’s aunt gifted me with some vintage fabric. I can’t wait to work with it!

There isn’t enough of this for a scarf, but I might use it as an accent on a solid-colored one. 

I love how soft these colors are!

I’m pretty sure my grandmother used to have sheets in that rose pattern. 

Maybe there’s enough of the kitchen print for an apron…hmm…

I think this one is my favorite. 
I’ll get to work as soon as I finish the blanket I’m working on. I have a niece due next month, so I have a bit of a deadline!

3 thoughts on “Vintage Fabric

Leave a Reply

